800-229-0009
952-556-5666

Our Professionals

Meet Our Professionals

Management:
Paul Mollenkopf
General Manager
paul.mollenkopf@updateltd.com

Mary Dilorenzo
Sales Manager
mary.dilorenzo@updateltd.com
 

Customer Service:
Jesse Schultz
jesse.schultz@updateltd.com

Teri Thomas
teri.thomas@updateltd.com


Accounting:
Laurie Dummer
laurie.dummer@updateltd.com

Front Desk:
Michelle Schrempp
michelle.schrempp@updateltd.com
 

Marketing:
Kristy Herrley
kristy.herrley@updateltd.com

Emily Boynton
emily.boynton@updateltd.com
 

Purchasing:
Mark Brown
mark.brown@updateltd.com
 

Shipping & Receiving:
Charlie Boynton
charlie.boynton@updateltd.com