Meet Our Professionals

Management:
Paul Mollenkopf
General Manager
paul.mollenkopf@updateltd.com

Customer Service:
Teri Thomas
teri.thomas@updateltd.com

Charlie Boynton
charlie.boynton@updateltd.com


Accounting:
Laurie Dummer
laurie.dummer@updateltd.com

Front Desk:
Michelle Schrempp
michelle.schrempp@updateltd.com

Marketing:
Kristy Herrley
kristy.herrley@updateltd.com

Emily Boynton
emily.boynton@updateltd.com

Purchasing:
Mark Brown
mark.brown@updateltd.com

Shipping & Receiving:
Trevor Christianson
trevor.christianson@updateltd.com